Lexington, KY | Count on LEX 18

Contact LEX 18

Phone: 859.259.1818
Fax: 859.254.2217
Switchboard: 859.259.1818

News Tipline: 859.381.1801
Breaking News: news@lex18.com 
News Tips: news@lex18.com 
Technical Issues: 18engineering@lex18.com

News Internships: Mike Taylor: mike.taylor@wlex.tv 
Production Internships: Tim Young: tim.young@wlex.tv

Contest Email: camille.thomas@wlex.tv 
Contest Phone Contact: Camille Thomas: 859.226.7605

Station Management E-mails:

Programming ideas and suggestions:
camille.thomas@wlex.tv 

Thoughts about LEX18 News:
news_management@lex18.com

Contact LEX18.com Producers: 
webcontent@lex18.com

Advertising:

Director of Sales – Monte Costes: monte.costes@wlex.tv 
Phone: 859.226.7630

Director of Digital Operations – Kristle T. Statham: kristle.statham@wlex.tv
Phone: 859.226.7631

U.S. Mail:
LEX18
P.O. Box 1457
Lexington, KY 40588-1457

Contact NBC

Click Here to Contact NBC

FCC

LEX18 FCC Files

Photo Galleries
Election Day: May 2019

Election Day: May 2019

Happy Armed Forces Day!

Happy Armed Forces Day!

Scroll to top
Skip to content